Find Balance

Please feel free to contact Balance Associates with any questions about building a home or launching a major renovation. We are happy to discuss our integrated design concept with you, no matter where you might be.

Seattle Studio

Balance Associates, Architects
80 Vine Street, Ste. 201
Seattle, WA 98121-1368

T 206.322.7737
F 206.322.0465

Get directions and maps.

Winthrop Studio

104 Riverside Avenue, Ste. C
PO Box 1193
Winthrop, WA 98862

T 509.996.8148

Get directions and maps.

Our Winthrop studio was part of our Riverside Remodel project.

Share

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Houzz.

Facebook - Balance Associates Architects

Twitter - Balance Associates Architects

Houzz - Balance Associates Architects

New client inquiries tom@balarc.com
Product and vendor inquiries vendors@balarc.com
Opt in / Opt out monthly email News Flyer news@balarc.com
Employment questions jobs@balarc.com
General inquiries balarc@balarc.com
 
Tom Lenchek, AIA   tom@balarc.com
Margo Peterson-Aspholm, AIA margo@balarc.com
Kelby Riegsecker, Architect kelby@balarc.com
Alaina Hamel alaina@balarc.com
Shawn Kemna, LEED® AP shawn@balarc.com
Jerod Harwood, LEED® AP BD+C jerod@balarc.com