find balance

Please feel free to contact Balance Associates with any questions about building a home or launching a major renovation. We are happy to discuss our integrated design concept with you, no matter where you might be.  

Our projects are located all over North America, from Seattle to Nova Scotia.

seattle studio

Seattle office address:

80 Vine Street, Ste 201

Seattle, WA 98121

T 206.322.7737

F 206.322.0465

Seattle_Office.jpg
 

 

winthrop studio

Our Winthrop studio was part of our Riverside Remodel project.

Winthrop office address:

104 Riverside Ave, Ste C

Winthrop, WA 98862

p.o. box 1193

T 509.996.8148

 

share

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Houzz.

 

inquiries

New client inquiries    tom@balarc.com

Product and vendor inquiries    vendors@balarc.com

Opt in / Opt out monthly email News Flyer    news@balarc.com

Employment questions    jobs@balarc.com

General inquiries    balarc@balarc.com

 

staff

Tom Lenchek, AIA    tom@balarc.com

Margo Peterson-Aspholm, AIA    margo@balarc.com

Kelby Riegsecker, Architect    kelby@balarc.com

Shawn Kemna, LEED® AP    shawn@balarc.com

Dan Temple    dan@balarc.com

>
<